Skip to content

New Addition: Bargain Hauls

March 21, 2013

So, I watch YouTube a lot & my favorite vloggers and gurus do videos about hauls. I thought, that since I haven’t started my vlog yet, I would make haul posts here :).

After school today the Mister, Guy Best Friend, and me went wandering around. We came across a new Dollar General (one of my favorite stores), so we went in. Of course I went right to the makeup section. They sell L.A. Color there, so it makes me happy. I didn’t buy much, but I couldn’t resist an eyeshadow trio and a lip gloss for $1 each.
Then we went to Walmart & I grabbed two glitter polishes from Pure Ice. Those were $1.97 each.

20130321-144659.jpg

Well, that’s it. See you all again soon :)

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. nice! which youtubers do you like to watch? i like the color of the nail polish on the right especially! :) thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

